Time for a rest

Feeling the call to ‘come aside’. Lots I could write about but it’s not the time… I’m going to do what I said back in early September and just post photos for a while.  I’ve got some good ones – so enjoy!

A place of rest

About Sally Ann

True-story teller - words and pictures
This entry was posted in Favourite places, Just a photo, Life choices. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time for a rest

  1. Diane says:

    Hope you can manage it lovely friend.
    Also wanted to say, but haven’t had time!!, that your line about Sam and Jess needing Grace for each other struck a real chord with me, esp as Ian and I are struggling. Am now praying about how that looks in real life for us.
    Thanks for how even in the midst of what you are going through you speak to me and my situation
    much love XX

Leave a Reply

