An accident waiting to happen

Use your imagination on this one…  It really is just a photograph tonight!

About Sally Ann

True-story teller - words and pictures
This entry was posted in Just a photo, Life choices. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An accident waiting to happen

  1. Mark Purves says:

    Hi Sally Ann, I’m Lucy Purves’ Dad. She pointed me to your blog today and I noticed the tag line ‘out of the fullness of the heart the mouth speaks’ I felt Jesus giving me this verse as wisdom to explain how to motivate children to speak other languages (I’m a French teacher) and since then he has led me into a whole work around music, rhythm, movement and song being some key ‘heart-fillers’ – interesting!

Leave a Reply

